New Release; The Monster Exorcist

the monster exorcist (1)By: M.C.Queen

Author twitter account

https://twitter.com/m_c_queen

Author Facebook Account

https://www.facebook.com/mcqueen.author

Synopsis of the book

Hey! It’s Michael here. Everything was going great at my new school until a group of seniors unveiled to me that they’re monster exorcists. Luckily I convinced them to let me join. Awesome right? That was until I was faced with raccoon monsters, murderous wolves, deadly foxes, and now even my trusted teacher is trying to kill me. Yikes! Check out the tale of my downfall in “The Monster Exorcist.”

Leave a Reply

